SCIAI HeaderFingerprint
SCIAI Header2
SCIAI Header3

2017-2018 Officers 

 

President

Tyler Bucholtz

864-467-5537

tbucholtz@greenvillecounty.org

1st Vice-President

Trish Odom

803-576-3093

todom@rcsd.net

2nd Vice President

Chris Scott

864-332-5364

cscott@andersonsheriff.com

Secretary / State Representative

Nova Grilli

843-763-4018

grillin@charleston-sc.gov

Treasurer

Nada Kerstein

843-769-8271

kersteinn@charlston-sc.gov

Sergeant at Arms

Harold Bouknight

803-576-3458

hbouknight@rcsd.net

Vendor Representative

Jeffery Scott

843-349-7140

Jeffrey.scott@hgtc.edu

Editor

Ashleigh Wojslawowicz

843-556-7270

wojoan@charleston-sc.gov

Historian

Luke Spratt

864-843-556-7270

sprattl@charleston-sc.gov



 

 

 

 

Download Adobe Acrobat ReaderAdobe Reader

Adobe Flash

The SCIAI website makes use of Adobe PDF Files and Adobe Flash.

 If you do not already have this program, you can download it free, just click on the icon.

 Download Membership Form Here
©SCIAI - Columbia, SC - 2012. All rights reserved.